Our Opening Hours

Upcoming opening hours

Showrooms Customer Service & Delivery Support

Showrooms This week

Showrooms

Monday 18 January

Closed

Tuesday 19 January

Closed

Wednesday 20 January

By online appointment only

Thursday 21 January

By online appointment only

Friday 22 January

By online appointment only

Saturday 23 January

By online appointment only

Sunday 24 January

By online appointment only

Showrooms Next week

Monday 25 January

Closed

Tuesday 26 January

Closed

Wednesday 27 January

By online appointment only

Thursday 28 January

By online appointment only

Friday 29 January

By online appointment only

Saturday 30 January

By online appointment only

Sunday 31 January

By online appointment only

Customer Service & Delivery Support This week

Customer Service & Delivery Support

Monday 18 January

09:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 19 January

09:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 20 January

09:00 - 17:30

Thursday 21 January

09:00 - 17:30

Friday 22 January

09:00 - 17:30

Saturday 23 January

Closed

Sunday 24 January

Closed

Customer Service & Delivery Support Next week

Monday 25 January

09:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 26 January

09:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 27 January

09:00 - 17:30

Thursday 28 January

09:00 - 17:30

Friday 29 January

09:00 - 17:30

Saturday 30 January

Closed

Sunday 31 January

Closed

*10:30am - 11:00am viewing only
The Government has confirmed that building projects can continue and that we should continue to manufacture, deliver and install kitchens during this period. Our factories, showrooms and delivery procedures were reviewed by the Regulatory Authorities back in March. As a result of these inspections and the work we have carried out, we have been the only kitchen supplier which has been able to keep delivering kitchens throughout the crisis and we can assure you that Wren will not let you down.